New Layout…."Sweet Sisters"


My sweet girls! Andrew took these photos awhile ago, but I still love them. I love this kit, too. I think it’s a fun mix of sparkles, pearls, and grungy metal….perfect for a couple of tree-climbing princesses! The kit was a freebie from Lalilounet (it’s French…click here for the translated version) and she had a lot of really cute kits, a few of which are free! Credits: All elements and papers from Divine3 kit…I am not entirely sure how to give credits here, but I have linked to the designer’s blog and when I figure it out I’ll post it right! The fonts used are BNfontboy, and Beyond Wonderland.

4 thoughts on “New Layout…."Sweet Sisters"

Leave a Reply

