Sorry about the lame posts latley…

We’re on vacation! We are having a great time at my dad’s house, and I hope to post some photos and updates about our trip soon. However, we’ve been so busy that I haven’t had much time to devote to the blog! I’m sorry…I haven’t forgotten but I do realize it’s been slow. Hopefully, I’ll have a chance later today to get some of the photos up…it’s beautiful here! I am not loving our laptop, though. It’s slow and picky about linking to the internet. It’s a blessing that we have it so I shouldn’t complain.

Hope everyone had a wonderful and safe July Fourth. Don’t give up on me, I’m still here! And, I haven’t forgotten this week’s GF menu. We’re eating like kings and queens here, so I will post some of my stepmom’s amazing recipes for you. So good!!!

One thought on “Sorry about the lame posts latley…

  1. I am so glad you are all having a wonderful time! we had a fun 4th and are winding down today! We can’t wait till you come home though! be prepared to be bombarded by the McDowells!

Leave a Reply

