Missions Trip to Europe

Our church has a mission team in Europe right now…they just arrived in Turin, Italy today! They’re there to share the gospel, help out our sister churches in Turin and Poznan, Poland, and play the amazing Christian Rock and Roll music that we’re blessed to get to enjoy here every week. They have a blog about their experience that they’ll be adding to daily. Just thought I’d post this in case anyone’s interested in reading about it!

I wish I could figure out how to put music on my blog…I guess I’ll work on that one!

Leave a Reply

