This Week’s Gluten Free Menu (Not Happening Edition)

Just wanted to let you guys know that this week…and possibly next, depending on how things are going…I’m not going to put together an online menu. I am just too busy, and need to focus on getting home school off to a good start. I haven’t abandoned the idea, though. I’ll get back to it as soon as I can. In the meantime, you can see past Menus and Recipes by clicking on the link to the right (Gluten Free/Allergen Free Food). I will still post other writing and photos, I have some drafts saved and also it generally takes less time and effort to post these than it does the menus. Just wanted to let you know, no menu this week! I’ll update as to what’s happening next week.

Leave a Reply

