behind the scenes


Life has been busy in the last month…I am working a little behind the scenes to find a new format for blogging and a schedule for life that includes writing times and guidelines that I can follow without getting overwhelmed. I am working on getting home life in order and the family on a schedule we can live with, which is taking time because I want to make sure it lasts. In the meantime, here’s a picture or two and I am putting some “re-runs” up until I can get back to business as usual!

2 thoughts on “behind the scenes

  1. me too!!! It means I only get to "make the rounds" once a week, but I have settled into it, and it saves a lot of times to read 4 posts at one time, rather than visit a blog four times in a week! Looking forward to the routine and predictability of a fall schedule.

Leave a Reply

